CALENDAR

July 2020

July 2020

Wednesday July 1 - Limited Availability

Sunday July 5: PM Availability Edm

Monday July 6: PM Availability Edm

Tuesday July 7: Available Edm

Thurs July 9: Available 5pm to 9pm

Fri July 10: Available 5pm to 9pm

Sat July 11: Available Edmonton

Sun July 12: Available Edmonton

Wed July 15: Available Edmonton

Thurs July 16: Available Edmonton

Fri July 17: Available Edmonton

Tues 21: Available Edmonton

Wed July 22: Calgary PM

Thurs July 23: Calgary Early to Late

Fri July 24: Calgary 7am to 9am//Lethbridge 5pm to late

Sat July 25: Lethbridge

Sun July 26: Lethbridge AM

Tues July 28: Available Edmonton

Wed July 29: Available Edmonton

Fri July 31: Available Edmonton

 

SHANNON SWEET

CANADIAN COURTESAN

  • Twitter

© 2020 SHANNON SWEET | DESIGNED AND DEVELOPED BY ADORE ASHLYNN.

LICENSE# 278994328-001/181742796-001